Association of Ontario Land Economists

Board Members

Please contact any Board Member for more information and membership in the AOLE, or sign up online.

Position Name / Company Phone Fax E-mail
President Andrea Calla
The Calla Group
416-450-5015 acalla@thecallagroup.com
Vice President & Secretary John Blackburn
Brightstar Corporation
416-948-6969 johnblackburn@brightstarcorp.ca
Treasurer Stefan Krzeczunowicz
Ontario Municipal Board
416-326-6789 stefan.krzeczunowicz@ontario.ca
Registrar & Membership John Morrison
Royal LePage R E Services
416-921-1112 john.morrison@royallepage.ca
Journal Chair Keith Hobcraft
Bosley Farr Associates
416-486-9997 hobcraft@bosleyfarr.com
Legislative Chair Andy Manahan
RCCAO
905-760-7777
ext. 104
905-760-7718 manahan@rccao.com
Internet Chair Michael J. Real
Realty Tax Consultant
416-577-2529 michaeljreal@gmail.com
Program Chair Bonnie Bowerman
Romspen Investment Corp.
416-928-5114 bonniebowerman@romspen.com
Member at Large Michael Cane
Michael Cane Consultants
416-366-7053 michaelcane@rogers.com
Member at Large Jonathan Hack
Sierra Planning and Management
416-363-4443
ext. 20
jonhack@sierraplan.com
Member at Large Naomi Irizawa admin@aole.org
Member at Large Ed Sajecki
Planning and Building, City of
Mississauga
905-615-3200
ext. 5560
ed.sajecki@mississauga.ca
Member at Large David Scott 416-673-4021
Member at Large Kevin Tunney, Tunney Planning Inc. 905-666-9735 ktunney@tunneyplanning.com